2021 Puget Sound Chapter Elections

We are now in election season for the Chapter.

The ASSP Puget Sound Chapter nominating committee and executive board have identified the following individuals for the 2021-2022 chapter year:

President-Krista Kolaz

Vice President-Matt Rolf

Treasurer-Jason Stearns

Secretary-Bianca Green


Brent Knight 

Chip McKenna

Scott Streuli

Members At-Large 

Rebecca Alexander

Karen Galipeau Forner

David Hundley 

Matt Slack

Brian Van  

Keith McCammant

If you have a desire to join our Chapter leadership group, or have further questions about serving in a leadership role, please contact me directly.

Our formal elections will take place over the next month, keep an eye out for your emailed ballot.