Chapter Elections 2021-2022

We are pleased to announce the results of the Puget Sound Chapter election for the 2021-2022 chapter year:

President:   Krista Kolaz, CSP

Vice President:   Matt Rolf, CSP, CHST

Secretary:   Bianca Green, GSP

Treasurer:   Jason Stearns, CHST, STSC

Delegates to the House of Delegates:

Brent Knight , CSP

Chip McKenna, CSP, ARM, CPCU

Scott Streuli

Members At-Large: 

Rebecca Alexander, CSP, COSS

Karen Galipeau Forner

David Hundley, STS 

Kieth McCammant, CSPMatt Slack, CHST

Brian Van, CSP  

Congratulations to our newly elected leadership team!

On behalf of the Nominations & Elections Committee, thank you to everyone who participated in this year’s election process.