2022-2023 Chapter Officer Nominations

PresidentWill Stuflick
Vice PresidentCody Depee
 Patrick O’Shaughnessy
SecretaryRyan Hill
TreasurerLucien Sahali
Delegate (3)Dwayne Jeffrey
 Curt Russell
 Jason Stearns
At-Large (6)Rebecca Alexander
 Bianca Green
 David Hundley
 Brent Knight – Website Manager
 Kieth McCammant
 Brent Olson
 Matt Slack
 Brian Van – PDC Chair

If you have a desire to join our Chapter leadership group or have further questions about serving in a leadership role, please contact Krista at president@pugetsound.assp.org.

Our formal elections will take place over the next month, keep an eye out for your emailed ballot.