Election Results

The election results are in, and I am happy to report that we had over 3 times as many members vote this year (86 members). I am pleased to announce the 2022-2023 executive committee.

President – Will Stuflick

Vice President – Cody Depee

Secretary – Ryan Hill

Treasurer – Lucien Sahali

Delegates – (3) Dwayne Jeffrey, Curt Russell, and Jason Stearns

At-Large – (6) Rebecca Alexander, Bianca Green, Brent Olson, Brent Knight, Kieth McCammant, and Brian Van

Thank you to everyone who ran for a position and/or voted.  I expect that there will be plenty of opportunities to volunteer and be involved as we return to in-person programming!  I hope to see many of you at the Safety Symposium in May.

Krista Kolaz, Puget Sound Chapter President, 2020-2022