2023-2024 Chapter Officers

Below are the chapter officers for the 2023-2024 year, beginning July 1, 2023. Please note that we did not hold elections this year, in accordance with Puget Sound Chapter bylaws, since none of the positions were opposed.

Chapter PresidentBrian Padgett
Vice PresidentBianca Green
SecretaryRyan Hill
TreasurerLucien Sahali
Members-At-LargeRebecca Alexander (WISE)
David Hundley
Brian Van
Scott Streuli
Krista Kolaz
Kieth McCammant
Advisory Board (formerly House of Delegates)Dwayne Jenkins
Jason Stearns
Chip McKenna
Website and Jobs ManagerBrent Knight