2023-2024 Chapter Year

Welcome to the brand new chapter year that started on July 1, 2023. We are excited at the possibilities ahead and the many accomplishments that we will make as a chapter, including our Mt. Baker, Olympia, and CWU Student sections. Below is a slate of our officers at all levels. Please reach out to president@pugetsound.assp.org if you would like to get involved in leadership and become part of our board for the 2024-2025 year.

Chapter PresidentBrian Padgett
Vice PresidentBianca Green
SecretaryRyan Hill
TreasurerLucien Sahali
Members-At-LargeRebecca Alexander (WISE)
David Hundley
Brian Van
Scott Streuli
Krista Kolaz
Kieth McCammant
Immediate Past PresidentWill Stuflick
Advisory Board (formerly House of Delegates)Dwayne Jenkins
Jason Stearns
Chip McKenna
Website and Jobs ManagerBrent Knight
Olympia Section ChairDominique Damian
Mt. Baker Section ChairAlicia Beck
CWU Student Section Staff LiaisonJennifer Serne/Mike Andler
CWU Student Section Chapter LiaisonMatt Slack