President’s Corner

Message from Will Stuflick, Chapter President (2022-2023):

September 2022 

Dear Puget Sound ASSP Chapter Members-

I would like to welcome everyone to a new year in the Puget Sound Chapter.  We will have our annual kickoff meeting on Wednesday, September 21st at 8:00 AM.  Please join us if you can make it.

We will see you there.

Will Stuflick